Contacts

Tourist Offices Contacts

Company Website Email Telephone
Belfast Visitor & Convention Bureau www.cruise-belfast.co.uk  lisap@belfastvisitor.com +44 (0)28 9023 9026
Derry Visitor & Convention Bureau www.cruisenorth-west.com cruise@derryvisitor.com +44 (0)28 7137 7577
Fáilte Ireland www.failteireland.ie fionnan.nestor@failteireland.ie +353 (0)1 884 7700
Tourism Ireland www.discoverireland.com gegan@tourismireland.com +353 (0) 1 4763400

Local Authorities Contacts

Company Website Email Telephone Fax
North Down Borough Council www.northdowntourism.com Alex.Irvine@Northdown.gov.uk + 44 28 9127 8083 +44 2891 274 466
Cork County Council www.corkcoco.ie cruises@corkcoco.ie +353 (21) 428 5467

Retail Outlets Contacts

Company Website Email Telephone Fax
Belleek Pottery Ltd www.belleek.ie arthur@belleek.ie +44 28 6865 8501 +44 28 6865 8625
Guinness Storehouse www.guinness-storehouse.com fiona.herald@diageo.com +353 1 408 4881 +353 1 471 4634
Watercourse Distillery Ltd www.jamesonwhiskey.com  sabine.sheehan@idl.ie
+353 1 807 2355 +353 1 807 2369
McCue Marine Crafted Fit www.mccuefit.com  stephenmills@mccuefit.com +44 (0)2893 329000
Smithwick’s Experience www.guinness-storehouse.com fiona.herald@diageo.com +353 1 408 4881
+353 1 471 4634

Transport Members Contacts

Company Website Email Telephone Fax
Cronins Coaches www.croninscoaches.com cork@croninscoaches.com +353 21 430 9090 +353 21 430 5508
Barrys Coaches www.barryscoaches.com info@barryscoaches.com +353 21 4505390 +353 21 4509628

Ground Handlers Contacts

Company Website Email Telephone Fax
Excursions Ireland www.excursionsireland.com info@excursionsireland.com +353 1 839 6620 +353 1 839 6448
Specialized Travel Services www.special-ireland.com  Margaret.Cronin@special-ireland.com +353 1 278 2677 +353-1-283 5990
Barrys Travel Services www.bts-ireland.com colin@bts-ireland.com +353 21 4505390 +35321 4509628

Ship Agents Contacts

Company Website Email Telephone Fax
Burke Shipping Group www.burkeshipping.com kwiggins@burkeshipping.com +353 1 8192 600 +353 1 8551 566
Hamilton Shipping ( Port Services ) Limited www.hamiltonshipping.com dboyle@hamiltonshipping.com +44 2890 533 200 +44 2890 5333255

Ports of Ireland Contacts

Company Website Email Telephone Fax
Dublin Port Company www.dublinport.ie  pward@dublinport.ie +353 1 8876000 +353 1 8550416
Port of Cork www.portofcork.ie   mmccarthy@portofcork.ie +353 21 427 3125 +353-21 427 6484
Belfast Harbour Commissioners www.cruise-belfast.co.uk  cruise@belfast-harbour.co.uk +44 28 90 55 4422 +44 2890 55 4420
Dun Laoghaire Harbour Company www.dlharbour.ie   simon@dlharbour.ie +353 1 280 8681 +353 1 280 8062
Port of Waterford dd@portofwaterford.com www.portofwaterford.com  +353 51 874907 +353 51 874908
Galway Harbour www.galwayharbour.com  brian@galwayharbour.com +353 91 561 874 +353 91 563738
Londonderry Port & Harbour Commissioners www.cruisenorth-west.com  info@londonderryport.com +44 2871 860 555 +44 2871 861 168